You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of this board...
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
[UNBANNED] Wrongfully banned :( Please help [ARCHIVED]
05-28-2016, 02:59 AM (This post was last modified: 05-31-2016 06:54 AM by 11Snowman11.)
Wrongfully banned :( Please help [ARCHIVED]
Name: BunZCod4
Aliases: Short Hop Doubl
GUID: ea0b0053
Server: ZA Dom 192.95.16.76:1024
Admin who banned me: BallsDeep
Why I was banned: He thought I was walling
Why my ban should be lifted: To be honest, I didn't even know he was talking about me in game when he said someone was blatant af. I don't even exhibit the same gameplay patterns as someone who's walling, all I was doing was checking my minimap and my corners. Wallers literally just aim at you through walls and never get shot from behind. Besides, I'm a veteran player, max rank DMG in CS:GO too, I was even recording my entire session that day playing for youtube. I can assure you I do not hack. I understand this was just a mistake, although pretty frustrating. I don't hold any negative judgement, and I can show videos as proof that I don't hack.

Thanks,
BunZ
Find all posts by this user
05-28-2016, 10:01 AM (This post was last modified: 05-28-2016 10:02 AM by 11Snowman11.)
RE: Wrongfully banned :( Please help
Name: BunZCoD4
@ID : 141480
GUID: e2d7513bf7888f7f096d00f8ea0b0053

Type: Ban
Duration:
Expires: Permanent
Reason: WH

Please be patient for the admin to submit proof.
05-28-2016, 12:10 PM
I PM'd ChicagoMike to come to this thread.

[Image: btn_donateCC_LG.gif]

Please donate via PayPal HERE

Gaming Servers Paid up until March 24, 2020, but we need your help to keep them alive. Thanks for anything you can give.
Donations for 2019: $589.91

Steam ID: Spray-N-Pray
05-28-2016, 02:54 PM
Also, if you have the video of you playing right before you were banned, that could help your case a lot, and maybe speed things up a bit
05-28-2016, 05:07 PM